OPEROSE are a new Symphonic prog band comprising of rising opera star Jennifer Coleman, guitarist Joe McGurk and drummer Kevin Deplanche. The forthcoming debut album (Footprints in the Hourglass) is mixed and mastered by heavy metal legend Dennis Ward and showcases the unique collaboration across nine varied tracks. Details of the debut release to be revealed shortly.
Template tag